Bell & Gossett Home Page
8200 N. Austin Ave Morton Grove IL 60053 USA Tel 847 966-3700 Fax 847 965-8379
North America: Mexico
Versa Comercializadora
S. A. DEC. V.
  Av. Popocatepetl No. 142
  Col. Portales C. P.
   Mexico 03300 D. F. Mexico
   Phone: 52-55-5604-1377/1285
   Fax: 52-55-5688-8572
   Email: Ricardo Hau- rhau@versa-gpo.com.mx
   Website: http://www.versa-gpo.com.mx
   Contact Person: Angel Sanchez - asanchez@versa-gpo.com.mx
Xylem, Residential and Commercial Water Latinoamérica
  Insurgentes Sur No. Sur 586-602, sexto piso
   C.P. 03100 Mexico, D.F. Mexico
   Phone: 52-55-5669-5005
   Fax: 52-55-5669-5289
   Email: victor.zambrano@xyleminc.com
   Website: www.completewatersystems.com
   Contact Person: Victor Zambrano
Hidromercantil S.A.C.V.
   Pablo Moncayo No. 123
   Col. Colinas De San Jeronimo
   Monterrey, N.L. Mexico, 64630
   Phone: (52) 81 8346-4850/7980
   Fax: (52) 81 8333-5233
   Email: roberto@hidromercantil.com
   Contact Person: Roberto Garcia Corral
Hidrosistemas Baja SRL de CV.
   Av. Del Rio No. 3495
   Fracc. Hacienda del Rio
   Mexicali B.C.N. 21389 Mexico
   Phone: 686-841-0302
   Fax: 686-841-0303
   Email: mitl@hb.com.mx or israel@hb.com.mx
   Website: http://www.hb.com.mx
   Contact Person: Ing. Mitl Llamas Flores or Israel Barragan Partida
VERSA-Rep SA de CV
Edificio
  Ave. Jose Lopez Portillo No. 339,
  Oficina 102 1 per piso,
   Manzana 63, Lte. 1, SM 64
   Cancun, Quintana Roo C.P. 77526 Mexico
   Phone: 529988432574
   Fax: 529988432576
   Email: versarepsadecv@prodigy.net.mx
   Website: http://www.versa-gpo.com.mx
   Contact Person: Gerardo Meraz Sanchez
Pumps Supply Company S.A. de C.V.
   Héroes Ferrocarrileros # 1113-B, San Carlos
  44460 Guadalajara, Jalisco
   Mexico
   Phone: 52-33-3810-0277 / 0288
   Fax: 52-33-3810-0288
   Email: asantiago@pumps-supply.com
   Contact Person: Arturo Santiago, General Manager
Ingenieria y Distribucion de Equipos Electromecanicos
  Union #27 Local, planta baja
  Col. Escandon, C.P.
   11800 Mexico DF
   Phone: +521 (55) 55-16 -16-98-5272/ 0219
   Fax: +52 (55) 55-16-16-98
   Email: bygidemsa@prodigy.net.mx
   Website: www.bygidemsa.com.mx
   Contact Person: Ing. Jose Mendez
Copyright© 2017 Xylem Inc.